PILIPINAS-Karl Yuan Llanes is at present arranged for the De La Salle Lipa Jr. Ball under the supervision of Coach. Jrex Atienza.

“When I enrolled in De La Salle – Lipa, I went for the Green Stallions. That was a route back on my first year here in La Salle. I didn’t make it to the underlying tryouts for Team A that is the reason I turned out to be part first of the Team B,”

said Point Guard Llanes.

“It was sudden, I just observed the declaration of the tryouts then I joined as I probably am aware for myself that I have an encounter during STCAA and I needed to keep learning and balling,”

he included.

This grade 9 student-athlete is playing for the Stallions for his third year as of now. He is one of the tallest players dealt with by Coach Atienza. The Green Stallions as of late joined the MILCU Sports Basketball League and LSMS (League of Southern Manila Schools). The group won the first runners up in MILCU U14 subsequent to losing the title game against the San Beda College. The group additionally hailed as the champions on LSMS JHS last season.

Llanes, who adoring Japeth Aguilar is seeing himself playing for the Green Archers years from now.

“It is my dream school, I needed to keep being a green-blooded athlete in the future.”

Besides ball, he is a math wizard who gone to the propelled math classes in Kumon which encourages him to comprehend the course effectively. He keeps on taking off high at a youthful age since he accepts to his Coach who dependably reminds him- “Fall 16 times, Rise 17.”

Discussing him being explored by certain colleges in Manila ,

“My Parents will choose first, of course, they will tell me yet then it’s them who chat with the Coaches (Scouting him). Likewise, I have a great deal of mentors like my past Coaches who exhort me with regards to Manila Schools.

Follow this Writer on Instagram: JPSLVDR
Follow this Athelte on Instagram: YUANLLANES
Follow us on twitter: twiiter.com/thejpsports
Follow us on Instagram: THEJPSPORTS
Like us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thejpsports/

Published by thejpsports

Engr

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started